1,666 hits

Whoa!!!

This number showed up on my screen as I checked on our DIVESHOPPE photo blog a minute before I started writing this post. 13 days after I wrote the 666 post, we have added 1000 hits. Thanks for your support, especially to my daughter & nieces, whom I’ve instructed to visit the blog at least 50 x a day 🙂

I’m thinking of enrolling our blog in the google adsense, so our blog can earn from targeted ads. The “earnings” we can use to start a fund for future underwater clean-ups and buy more memory for our upload. We have already used up 56% of the free 50 mb and at the rate were going, we will have to upgrade soon 🙂

I’ve got to go. It’s aready past 6…

2 Comments

  1. Congratulations guys!!!

  2. Yes. Congratulations to all of us. Cheers to our DIVESHOPPE FAMILY.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

